SALES NETWORK

ROMANIA

EUROPE

SPAIN

MAHENOR CORTE Y DEFORMACION

Poligono Industrial Camargo C5 39600 Maliano Cantabria

Contact person:Jesus Lavin

Mail: jesus@mahenor.com

Phone: +34 942250210

GERMANY

BERG

Schillingsweg 15 D- 33397 Rietberg

Contact person: Ing. Axel Berg

Mail: mail@axelberg.eu

Phone: +49 (0) 5246700333

ROMANIA

VIGRA MARKETING & SERVICE SRL 

Str. Stefan Negulescu nr. 34 etaj 3, CP 011654 Sector 1, Bucarest

Contact person: Mircea Savu

Mail: mircea.savu@vigra.ro

Phone: + (4) 0726 206 466

NORTH AND SOUTH AMERICA

USA & CANADA

1960 SERAVESI USA

Birch Hollow Lane 7095 45069 West Chester, Ohio

Contact person: Glenn Binder

Mail: binder.sales@1960seravesi.com

Phone: 001 513-518-1641

MEXICO

JORDI MAQUINARIA

Avenida Hércules 301-A Bodega 12,Polígono empresarial Santa Rosa Jáuregui. C.P. 76220. Querétaro.

Contact Person: Jordi Quintana

E-Mail: compras@jordimaquinaria.mx

Phone: +52-49500243

 

 

ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

MALAYSIA

SEBREFAB INDUSTRIES Sdn Bhd

No. 9, Jalan Kluang, 2nd Mile Off Jalan Kapar 41710 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia.

Contact person: Mr Jason Puon

Mail: jason.puon@sebrefab.com

Phone: + 60 123890662

INDONESIA

SEBREFAB INDUSTRIES Sdn Bhd

Kesehatan VI no. 6 Jakarta Pusat 10160

Contact person: Mr Jason Puon

Mail: jason.puon@sebrefab.com

Phone: (021) 3199-7533

INDIA

Machine Tools India Limited

Imperial Chambers, SS Tolani Marg, Ballard Estate, Fort, Mumbai 400 001

Mail: sales.bom@mactool.com

Phone: + 91 22 43404340 ext 366

SAUDI ARABIA

Meyan Al Sharq Industrial Company  

P.O. BOX 8864, Dammam 31492 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Contact person: Mr Yuvaraj  B.

Mail: yuvaraj@mannaitech.com

Contact person: Mr Ramanan.

Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com

Phone: + 966-549384811 – +966 500117826

BAHRAIN

Mannai technical  Service WLL

P.O. BOX 2055, Manama

Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact person: Mr Yuvaraj  B.

Mail: yuvaraj@mannaitech.com

Contact person: Mr Ramanan.

Mail: ramanan@mannaitech.com

Phone: + 973-39904498